Contact

Informations générales
info@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 60

Direction

Président du conseil d'Administration
François de Waresquiel 
f.dewaresquiel@citadelles–mazenod.com

Directeur Général
Matthieu de Waresquiel 
m.dewaresquiel@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 71

Éditorial

Directrice éditoriale 
Geneviève Rudolf
g.rudolf@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.64

Éditrice 
Frédérique Cassegrain
f.cassegrain@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.65

Responsable iconographe
Marion Jouan
m.combes@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.67

Fabrication

fabrication@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.69

Commercial

Direction des ventes
commercial@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.66

Service commercial
Amélie Cahard
a.cahard@citadelles-mazenod.com 
tél : 01.53.04.30.68

Communication-presse

Louise Rossignol
louise@lr2s.fr
tél : 06.63.22.90.00

Service après vente

Céline Guillet
c.guillet@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél : 01.53.04.30.76

Comptabilité  

Valérie Blondy
compta@citadelles-mazenod.com 
tél : 01.53.04.30.73

 

Jardin Mazenod


Rechercher

Newsletter