Contact

Informations générales
info@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 60 

Direction

Président du conseil d'Administration
François de Waresquiel
f.dewaresquiel@citadelles-mazenod.com

Directeur général
Matthieu de Waresquiel
m.dewaresquiel@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 71

Éditorial

Directrice éditoriale
Geneviève Rudolf
g.rudolf@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 64

Éditrice
Frédérique Cassegrain
f.cassegrain@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 65

Responsable iconographe
Marion Jouan
m.combes@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 67

Fabrication

fabrication@citadelles-mazenod.com

Commercial

Chef des ventes
Pascal Mistral
commercial@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 66

Assistante commerciale
Amélie Descamps
a.cahard@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 68

Service après vente

Céline Guillet
c.guillet@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 76

Comptabilité

Valérié Blondy 
compta@citadelles-mazenod.com
tél. 01 53 04 30 73

Presse

Louise Rossignol
louise@lr2s.fr
tél. 06 63 22 90 00